24/01 Day of Fast for Gaza


Just received this via email and thought I would share

image001.jpg

9 Responses

  1. Tomorrow, I will be fasting!

    Thanks for sharing

    By the way, we miss you. I want to hear the latest on dark energy and if there were any breakthroughs capturing dark matter

  2. I wish I could read it.

    It is a crime what Israel is doing over there.

    http://www.pafundi.com
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Number of Operations Iraq Freedom and Enduring Freedom casualties
    as confirmed by U.S. Central Command: 4390

  3. Qwaider Excellent! I just broke my fast (yay). I will get back to cosmo (mind you dark energy and dark matter is a messy story… and not one I am clued up on!).

    Ted It was just calling for muslims to fast on the 24th of January (today) in solidarity with the Gazans.

    I agree, its a crime😦

  4. 3 more hours to go for me. I just wanted to check and see how you’re doing

  5. I would have fasted also. Although I am not Muslim.

    http://www.pafundi.com
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Number of Operations Iraq Freedom and Enduring Freedom casualties
    as confirmed by U.S. Central Command: 4392

  6. Qwaider 9iyaam ma8bool InshAllah🙂

    Ted That is so nice of you!

  7. Thanks

    Now, how about some of them fascinating things about the cosmos? Do I have to beg you? 7ader

    MISHAAAAAN ALLAH write about the universe more … please please please… I enjoy your writings soooooooo much

  8. qwaider no need to beg! :p I will get round to it soon.

    Have you come across these blogs:

    http://backreaction.blogspot.com/2007/11/theoretically-simple-exception-of.html

    http://andrewjaffe.net/blog/

    very interesting🙂

  9. too bad i didn’t know about the fasting day😦, some of my colleagues fasted but didn’t bother to spread it:s.
    “qwaider no need to beg! :p I will get round to it soon.”
    :d great, looking forward to it.

Leave a Reply

